2023- 2024 HCBA Committees

Chairperson Charles Rifici crifici@kearnsrotololaw.com Kasia Zielinski kasia@mezlawyers.com
Members

Adam Eisenhut

Caitlin Toker

Charles Ray

Neil Brazer

Taylor DeSantis

Marisa Baker

David Culley

Christopher Vaccaro

Stephanie Fulton

Jessica Sciara

Chairperson Victor A. Rotolo varotolo@kearnsrotololaw.com John Macce john@maccelaw.com
Members

Robert L. Alexander

Anthony Murgatroyd

Hon. Peter A. Buchsbaum, JSC (ret.)

Hon. Stephen B. Rubin, JSC(ret.)

Patricia Garity Smits

Alison Dyer Trofimov

Hon. Peter G. Verniero (Former SC Justice)

Hon. Ann R. Bartlett, JSC(ret.)

Hon. Michael F. O'Neill, J.S.C. (ret.)

John H. Rittley

William P. Deni, Sr.

Alisa Grossman

Nicholas J. Lochetta, II

Hon. Haekyoung Suh, P.J.Chancery

Prosecutor Renee Robeson

Chairperson Allison Roberts aroberts@amrlawyers.com
Members

William S. Wolfson

William J. Rudnik

Chairperson Christopher Vaccaro cvaccaro@kearnsrotololaw.com John Macce john@maccelaw.com
Members

Alison Dyer Trofimov

John H. Rittley

Michelle Cresti

Charles Rifici

Joseph Novak

James Lance

Adam Eisenhut

Chairperson William Flahive bill@wpflahive.com Bhaveen Jani bjani@stark-stark.com John Macce john@maccelaw.com
Members

Hon. Michael F. O'Neill, J.S.C. (ret.)

Peter A. Marra

Jacob A. Papay

Joseph Trinity

Donald F. Scholl, Jr.

Judith Collins

Claudia Marchese

Kevin M. Kilcommons

Hon. Peter A. Buchsbaum, JSC (ret.)

Michael P. O’Grodnick

Robert V. Fodera

Victor A. Rotolo

Kathleen Cavanaugh

Nicholas Pellitta

Anne Mohan

Chairperson Christopher Vaccaro cvaccaro@kearnsrotololaw.com Hunterdon County Prosecutor Renee Robeson
Members

William P. Deni, Sr.

Steven C. Lember

Hon. Stephen B. Rubin, JSC (ret.)

Anthony Kearns

Allison M. Roberts

Anthony M. Rotunno

David Culley

Hunterdon County Prosecutor Renee Robeson

Jenna Casper Bloom

Jennifer Toth

Scott Wilhelm

Hon. Gerard Shamey, PJMC

Michael O'Grodnick

Donald F. Scholl, Jr.

Hyun Lee

Stanely J. Troy

Robert Alexander

Chairperson John C. Macce john@maccelaw.com
Members

Steven Karch

Anthony Kearns

Hyun Lee

Mary Ann Bauer

Mark Yaros

Joseph Trinity

Allison Roberts

Leslie Parikh

Chairperson Mary Ann Bauer maryann@maryannbauerlaw.com William P. Rudnik BRudnik@GKLEGAL.COM Taylor DeSantis TDeSantis@stark-stark.com
Members

John H. Rittley

Erin DeGeorge

Adam Eisenhut

Debra S. Forman

Diana Fredericks

Stanley J. Troy

Jennifer Vorhies

Nicholas J. Lochetta, II

Hon. David Issenman, J.S.C. (ret.)

Daniel Tune

Neil Brazer

Charles Rifici

Kara Krysinski

Stephanie Fulton

Patricia Garity Smits

John Thatcher

Caitlin Toker

Alison Dyer Trofimov

Marisa Baker

Franklin G. Whittlesey

William P. Deni, Sr.

Hon. Robert G. Wilson, P.J. Family

Hon. Stephen Rubin, J.S.C.(ret.)

Allison Roberts

Hyun Lee

Hon. John Burke, III, J.S.C.

Blake Rush

Kasia Zielinski

Michelle Cresti

Steven Karch

Roz Metzger

Linny Kosensky

Judge William Mennen, J.S.C.

Joyce Harrington

Christina Ludwig

Jessica Sciara

Chairperson Michelle Cresti Daniel Makoski
Members

Robert L. Alexander

James W. Lance

William S. Wolfson

Hon. Stephen B. Rubin, JSC(ret.)

Robert J. Shanahan Jr.

John W. Thatcher

John G. Manfreda

Carol Perez

Erin Calpin

Chairperson James W. Lance james@jwlancelawoffice.com
Members

Mary Ann Bauer

Hon. Susan J. Hoffman, Surrogate

Debra S. Forman

Patricia Garity Smits

Chairperson Christopher Vaccaro cvaccaro@kearnsrotololaw.com Hunterdon County Prosecutor Renee Robeson
Members

Erik C. Peterson

Kasia Zielinski

Hon. Peter A. Buchsbaum, JSC (ret.)

Chairperson Daniel Tune dtune@tunelawgroup.com
Members

Lisa Pezzano Mickey

William S. Wolfson

Chairperson Mary Ellen Koscs-Fleming mekoscsfleming@gmail.com
Members

Hon. Susan Hoffman, Surrogate

Alisa Grossman

Joanne Gardner

Chairperson Benedict Valliere benvalliere@gmail.com
Members

William P. Deni

James Lance

Erik C. Peterson

John E. Lanza

Chairperson James W. Lance james@jwlancelawoffice.com
Members

Judith A. Novak

William S. Wolfson

Chairperson John C. Macce john@maccelaw.com Anne Mohan amohan@RIKER.com
Members

Susan O’Connor

Hon. Peter Buchsbaum, J.S.C.(ret.)

Christopher Vaccaro

Marisa Baker

Benedict Valliere

Bhaveen Jani

Chairperson Kasia Zielinski kasia@mezlawyers.com
Members

David Culley

Allison Roberts

John Thatcher

Taylor DeSantis

Chairperson Neil Brazer neil@mezlawyers.com
Members

Judith A. Novak

Benedict Valliere

Chairperson Kevin Kilcommons kevin@kilcommonslaw.com Taylor Desantis TDeSantis@stark-stark.com
Members

Charles Ray

Anthony Kearns

Erin Calpin

Joseph Trinity

Kasia Zielinski

Allison Roberts

Mary Ann Bauer

Chairperson Anne Mohan amohan@RIKER.com Allison Roberts aroberts@amrlawyers.com
Members

Michelle Cresti

Charles Ray

Mary Ann Bauer

John R. Lanza

Stephanie Fulton

Chairperson Victor A. Rotolo varotolo@kearnsrotololaw.com
Members

Judith A. Novak

Michael O'Grodnick

John R. Lanza

Mario Colitti

Chairperson Anthony M. Rotunno tonyrotunno@lawyer.com
Members

Carol L. Perez

Lisa Pezzano Mickey

Chairperson Charles Ray charleserayesq@gmail.com Bhaveen Jani bjani@stark-stark.com
Members

Hunterdon County Prosecutor Renee Robeson

Ariela Rutbeck-Goldman

Chairperson Erin Calpin erin@bmclawyers.net Debra Forman deblaw@comcast.net
Members

David Bunevich

Michelle Cresti

John Rittley

Lee Roth

Kara Kaczynski

Judge Peter Buchsbaum

John Thatcher

Robert McNally

Stephen O'Malley

Chairperson Lori Buza loriabuzaesq@gmail.com
Members

Alisa Grossman

William Wolfson